General Co-Chairs

E-mail: general-chairs@fatconference.org

Program Co-Chairs

E-mail: program-chairs@fatconference.org

Tutorials Co-Chairs

E-mail: tutorials@fatconference.org

CRAFT Co-Chairs

E-mail: craft@fatconference.org

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

E-mail: dc-chairs@fatconference.org

Sponsorship Co-Chairs

E-mail: sponsorship@fatconference.org

Publicity Co-Chairs

E-mail: press@fatconference.org

Diversity and Inclusion Chair

E-mail: inclusion@fatconference.org

  • Aniko Hannak, Complexity Science Hub Vienna and Vienna University of Economics and Business

Financial Support Chair

E-mail: registration@fatconference.org

Proceedings Chair

Social Activities Chair

Volunteers Chair

Webmaster

E-mail: webmaster@fatconference.org

Design Chair

Event Producer

E-mail: registration@fatconference.org

(Committee members listed in alphabetical order.)